Banquet Of Consequences


Pierre Borel – alto sax

Tobias Delius – tenor sax, clarinet

Anil Eraslan – cello

Rieko Okuda – piano

Antonio Borghini – double bass

Steve Heather – drums

“Banquet of consequences” is my wish to gather some of the finest musicians I’ve played with, and celebrate with them the mystery of togetherness. For them I wrote songs, sketches and fragments as an invitation to convivial counterpoint. This music is dedicated to these players and to all the masters who smile as we steal from them.”

Debut album on “We Insist records”

Album teaser by Anil Eraslan

Whole album playlist